Michigan Wolverines Schedule

Thursday, Sept 3 @ Utah
Saturday, Sept 12 vs Oregon State
Saturday, Sept 19 vs UNLV
Saturday, Sept 26 vs BYU
Saturday, Oct 3 @ Maryland
Saturday Oct. 10 vs Northwestern
Saturday, Oct 17 vs Michigan State
Saturday, Oct 31 @ Minnesota
Saturday, Nov 7 vs Rutgers
Saturday, Nov 14 @ Indiana
Saturday, Nov 21 @ Penn State
Sat, Nov 28 vs Ohio State